FOX BENEFITS INSURANCE AGENCY
At FBIA we believe that education sells itself.
Call Us Today!
562-735-3125

Shop. Compare. Buy Online!




Our Services

Choose from any of the insurance services we offer and you can get a fast, free, and instant insurance quote.

About Us


Margarite Fox
President/Agent
CA Lic No: 0F58259
Non-Resident Lic No: AZ 1040674, FL W398102,  NV 558323, TX 2124566, UT 439058, WA 789197


Covered CA Certified:
Agent: #2000002457 
Certificate: #5000000525

NAHU, CAHU, OCAHU Member
NAHU Certified Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act Professional, AHIP 2016

The following services are offered from our team of  professionals:
• Guidance on ACA & Health Reform
• Individual and Employer Health Plans
• Medicare Health Plans
• Student Plans
• International and Travel Plans
• Short Term or Temporary Plans
• Voluntary and Worksite Supplemental Plans
• Long Term Care: Multi Life Group & Individual
• Life, Disability & Annuities: Multi Life Group, Worksite Individual, Key Man & Buy Sell
• Estate Preservation
•Employer/Employee Assistance


Learn more about us!

Quick Contact


Fox Benefits Insurance Agency:

Long Beach: 
562-735-3125 Office
310-943-3886 Secure Efax

Pasadena:
626-755-9762 Office
 
Ext. 1
Margarite Fox
Cell: (310) 993-2000
mfox@foxbenefits.com

Ext. 2
Sales Lead Assistant - Client
sales@foxbenefits.com

Ext. 3
General Support Assistant
support@foxbenefits.com

Ext. 4
Account Claims Assistant - Client
accounts@foxbenefits.com

Ext. 5
Employer/Employee Lead Assistant
assistant@foxbenefits.com

Ext 6
Internal Administration
administration@foxbenefits.com


Ext. 7
Internal Office Inquiries
office@foxbenefits.com

Ext. 8
Administrative Sales Assistant - Client
adminsales@foxbenefits.com

Insurance Companies

We give access to rates from top insurance providers, making getting quotes simple.