Shop online for an affordable individual and family HMO or PPO medical plan.

Shop. Compare. Buy Online!

Our Services
About us
Quick Contact
Featured Carriers

Choose from any of the insurance services we offer and you can get a fast, free, and instant insurance quote.

Margarite Fox
President/Agent
CA Lic No: 0F58259
Non-Resident Lic No: AZ 1040674, FL W398102,  NV 558323, TX 2124566, UT 439058, WA 789197


Covered CA Certified:
Agent: #2000002457 
Certificate: #5000000525

NAHU, CAHU, OCAHU Member
NAHU Certified Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act Professional, AHIP 2016

The following services are offered from our team of  professionals:
• Guidance on ACA & Health Reform
• Individual and Employer Health Plans
• Medicare Health Plans
• Student Plans
• International and Travel Plans
• Short Term or Temporary Plans
• Voluntary and Worksite Supplemental Plans
• Long Term Care: Multi Life Group & Individual
• Life, Disability & Annuities: Multi Life Group, Worksite Individual, Key Man & Buy Sell
• Estate Preservation
•Employer/Employee Assistance

Fox Benefits Insurance Agency:

Long Beach: 
562-735-3125 Office
310-943-3886 Secure Efax

Pasadena:
626-755-9762 Office
 
Ext. 1
Margarite Fox
Cell: (310) 993-2000
mfox@foxbenefits.com

Ext. 2
Sales Lead Assistant - Client
sales@foxbenefits.com

Ext. 3
General Support Assistant
support@foxbenefits.com

Ext. 4
Account Claims Assistant - Client
accounts@foxbenefits.com

Ext. 5
Employer/Employee Lead Assistant
assistant@foxbenefits.com

Ext 6
Internal Administration
administration@foxbenefits.com


Ext. 7
Internal Office Inquiries
office@foxbenefits.com

Ext. 8
Administrative Sales Assistant - Client
adminsales@foxbenefits.com
Covered California